PTSA Board Members, 2017-2018

The Carriage Crest PTSA Board of Directors consists of our Executive Committee (those officers who are elected by the General Membership) and the Committee Chairs of our Standing, or Year-round, committees.

Executive Board

President – Amanda Krohn - amandajkrohn@gmail.com

Vice President – Kara Veachkara.veach@gmail.com

Secretary – Danielle Pricedanielle.j.price@gmail.com

Treasurer - Lisa Steichen lisa.c.steichen@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

After School Programs - Caroline Kelley - caroline.kelley@kent.k12.wa.us

Assemblies - Holly Jensen - holly.jensen@gmail.com

Art Docent - Sandra Brannfors - sandra.brannfors@comcast.net

Awards and Recognition OPEN

Book Fair - Angie Hobby - angiehobby70@gmail.com

Box Tops / Soup Labels - Jolene Novack - joley99@comcast.net

Communications/Newsletter - Lisa Adams-Rosendahl – lisa_adams965@hotmail.com

Coyote Reader's Club - Emily Pittman - emilykpittman@gmail.com

F.A.C.E. - Lisa Adams-Rosendahl – lisa_adams965@hotmail.com

Family Events - Caroline Kelley - Caroline.Kelley@kent.k12.wa.us

Field Day - OPEN

Fundraising - Angie Hobby - angiehobby70@gmail.com & Jolene Novack - joley99@comcast.net

Legislative Chair - OPEN (Lisa Adams-Rosendahl – lisa_adams965@hotmail.com)

Math ManiaOPEN

Membership - OPEN (Nancy Tom - squinty3@comcast.net)

Reflections - Jennifer Satterstrom - jennannsatterstrom@hotmail.com

Spirit Wear - OPEN - Coordinate sales in fall and spring

Staff Appreciation - Jolene Novack -  joley99@comcast.net / Lisa Adams – lisa_adams965@hotmail.com

STEAM Fair - Holly Jensen - holly.jensen@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator - OPEN

Watch D.O.G.S. - Steve Schroeder – Schroeder.steve@sea.sysco.com Dan Novack - dann@unicoprop.com

Website - Eric Todd - et.coug@gmail.com