PTSA Board Members, 2018-2019

Executive Board

President – Amanda Krohn - amandajkrohn@gmail.com

Vice President – Kara Veach – kara.veach@gmail.com

Secretary – Carrie Casila- cacasila7@gmail.com

Treasurer - Lisa Steichen - lisa.c.steichen@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

After School Programs - Caroline Kelley - caroline.kelley@kent.k12.wa.us

Assemblies - OPEN

Art Docent - Sandra Brannfors - sandra.brannfors@comcast.net

Awards and Recognition – Sherri Foster- jeff_sherri@comcast.net & Amanda Krohn- amandajkrohn@gmail.com

Book Fair - Chasity Lowe - dupaschasity@yahoo.com

Box Tops / Soup Labels – Carina Hensley - carina_bybee@hotmail.com

FB Communications - Kristin Wells - wells2004@msn.com

Coyote Reader's Club - Emily Pittman - emilykpittman@gmail.com

A.C.E.- Chasity Lowe - dupaschasity@yahoo.com & Annie Jones - 2010anniejones@gmail.com

Family Events - Caroline Kelley - Caroline.Kelley@kent.k12.wa.us

Fundraising – Sherri Foster, Lisa Steichen, & Nicole Jansen - msjansennicole@gmail.com  

Legislative Chair - Kara Veach – kara.veach@gmail.com

Math Mania - OPEN

Membership – Theresa Merritt - theresa.merritt@becu.org

Reflections - Jennifer Satterstrom - jennannsatterstrom@hotmail.com

Spirit Wear - Sherri Foster- jeff_sherri@comcast.net & Amanda Krohn- amandajkrohn@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation - Jackie Cavins - mrscavins@gmail.com

STEAM Fair - Holly Jensen - holly.jensen@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator - Kara Veach – kara.veach@gmail.com &Lisa Steichen - lisa.c.steichen@gmail.com

Watch D.O.G.S. - Steve Schroeder – Schroeder.steve@sea.sysco.com

Website - Eric Todd - et.coug@gmail.com